From Prismata Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search I reverted the edits because you claim that p2's move forces out an absorber from p1, but p1 is literally incapable of buying an absorber with no tech, so this statement makes no sense. If your claim is that it forces p1 to play a different turn 3, then the asterisk should have been on turn 3, but after you moved it there, you kept the statement that it shuts off p1's DDD, which is false, because player 1 still has 10 gold available and 3 engineers after buying a replacement (which you edited the build to do).

I see that OOEeyes has unbanned you. I'm not going to re-ban you immediately since it seems like this edit was made in good faith, but please, stop doing this. You have a Prismata account, don't you? You should always try things out in analysis mode before you make edits like this. Yujiri (talk) 07:02, 10 November 2018 (UTC)Yujiri

"Forces out an absorber" as in instead of Hellhound. Which is bad. The statement is true, you have to buy an E if you want to play DDD next turn, 22:59, 13 November 2018 (UTC)User SSP